Moses Otto

Director and Program Facilitator

Johanna Otto

President and Program Management

Veronica Fuentes

Secretary and Grant Management

Dr. John Otto

Treasure, Consultant and Researcher in Animal production/Nodding Syndrome

Terry Dalby

Accounting and Financial Management

Hon. Beatrice Anywar

Advisory Team Leader, Kitgum District Member of Parliament

Dr. Akena Geoffrey

Rehabilitation Unit Coordinator, Superintendent Kitgum Hospital

Mr. Komakech Richard

Project Management, Kitgum District Veterinary Officer

Dr. Kennedy Odokonyero

Consultant and Research Director Nodding Syndrome/Agro-Science

Oryem Alex

Field Coordinator Kitgum District

Jeffery Graves

Event Coordinator

Susanna McDonald

Event Coordinator

Sirpa McDonald

Education Facilitator

Rachel Graves

Advisory/Social Worker

Edmund Carson

Advisory and Website Manager

Please reload


© Acholi Resilience 2017. Proudly created with

​Acholi Resilience

ABN: 52709224120

PO Box 298, Kingston TAS 7051